VA – Suanda Music Radio Top 20 March, April 2020) – [05-May]

Adip Kiyoi – It’s You (extended mix)
Ahmed Helmy – The Creation (extended mix)
Airborn – See You In Space (extended mix)
AlexSo ft Stas Obukhov – If You’re Gone (extended mix)
Arjans – Carbon (extended mix)
Denis Sender & Front – Deep Of Karakan (extended mix)
Drival ft Angel Falls – Now & Here (original mix)
Eaglewing – Bullseye (original mix)
Eximinds & Chris Burke – The Night (original mix)
Eximinds – Starlight (original mix)
Mhammed El Alami – Dance (extended mix)
Michael Milov – Oblivion (extended mix)
Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward – Select Line (extended mix)
Neil Hunter – Savanah (extended mix)
OBM Notion – Is It The Farewell (extended mix)
Roman Messer ft Roxanne Emery – Lullaby (NoMosk extended remix)
Roman Messer & Twin View & Christian Burns – Dancing In The Dark (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)
Sodality – Dreamer (extended mix)
Tom Exo – Somewhere In Time (original mix)
WhiteLight – Neon World (extended mix)