VA – NRJ Holiday 2019 (3CD) (2019) Mp3 – [10-Jul]

Aazar;Swae Lee;Tove Lo – Diva (with Swae Lee & Tove Lo) Angèle – Flou Ariana Grande – break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored Avicii;Aloe Blacc – SOS Billie Eilish – bad guy Cauet – Coming Home Imagine Dragons – Birds Jenifer – Comme c’est bon Ken Carlter – Ia Ora Na Luis Fonsi;Sebastian Yatra;Nicky Jam – Date La Vuelta Mabel – Don’t Call Me Up Maître Gims – Hola Señorita Martin Garrix;Macklemore;Fall Out Boy – Summer Days (feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy) Meduza;GOODBOYS – Piece Of Your Heart Philippine – C’est beau, c’est toi Romeo Elvis – Soleil Sam Smith;Normani – Dancing With A Stranger Shawn Mendes – If I Can’t Have You Tiesto;Jonas Blue;RITA ORA – Ritual Amel Bent – Demain Amir – 5 minutes avec toi Bilal Hassani – Jaloux Boulevard des Airs;Vianney – Allez reste Dean Lewis – Be Alright Ellie Goulding;Diplo;Swae Lee – Close To Me Gaullin – Moonlight Ina Wroldsen;Dynoro – Obsessed (Acoustic Version) Jain – Gloria Jax Jones;Martin Solveig;Madison Beer – All Day And Night (Jax Jones & Martin Solveig Present Europa) Jonas Blue;Theresa Rex – What I Like About You Kygo;Valerie Broussard – Think About You Mathieu Koss;Aloe Blacc – Never Growing Up Robin Schulz – All This Love (feat. Harlœ) Soolking – Zemër Sound Of Legend – Tell Me Why (Radio Edit) The Avener;Bipolar Sunshine – Beautiful The Chainsmokers;5 Seconds Of Summer – Who Do You Love Tom Walker – Just You and I Armin van Buuren – Turn It Up Bob Sinclar;Robbie Williams – Electrico Romantico (feat. Robbie Williams) Dante – Ça va aller Dermot Kennedy – Power Over Me DJ Ross;Kumi – La vie (DJ Ross & Alessandro Viale Radio Edit) Duncan Laurence – Arcade Feder;Bryce Vine;Dan Caplen – Control (feat. Bryce Vine & Dan Caplen) Jonas Brothers – Sucker Keen’ V – Laisse-les parler Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved MATTN;Klaas;Roland Clark – Children M. Pokora – Tombé New Gypsies – Sans amour on n’est rien Ofenbach – Rock It P!nk – Walk Me Home RIDSA – Laisser couler Silvàn Areg – Allez leur dire Steve Aoki.;Alan Walker;Isak – Are You Lonely The Kolors;ELODIE – Pensare male