The Official UK Top 40 Singles Chart (09.08.2019) MP3

Aitch – Taste (Make It Shake)
AJ Tracey – Ladbroke Grove
Ariana Grande & Social House – Boyfriend
Avicii – SOS (feat. Aloe Blacc)
Billie Eilish – bad guy
Chris Brown – No Guidance (feat. Drake)
Dave, Burna Boy – Location
D-Block Europe – Home Pssy
Dermot Kennedy – Outnumbered
Dominic Fike – 3 Nights
Drake – Money In The Grave (feat. Rick Ross)
Ed Sheeran – Beautiful People (feat. Khalid)
Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care
Ed Sheeran – Take Me Back To London (Feat. Stormzy)
Ellie Goulding;Juice Wrld – Hate Me
Freya Ridings – Castles
Jax Jones, Bebe Rexha – Harder
Joel Corry – Sorry
Katy Perry – Never Really Over
Krept & Konan – I Spy (feat. Headie One & K-Trap)
Kygo & Whitney Houston – Higher Love
Lewis Capaldi – Hold Me While You Wait
Lewis Capaldi – Someone You Loved
Lil Nas X – Old Town Road
Lil Nas X – Panini
Lil Tecca – Ransom
Lizzo – Truth Hurts
Mabel – Don’t Call Me Up
Mark Ronson – Find U Again (feat. Camila Cabello)
MIST feat. Fredo – So High (feat. Fredo)
Post Malone – Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep
Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello – Señorita
Sigala & Becky Hill – Wish You Well
Stormzy – Crown
Stormzy – Vossi Bop
Taylor Swift – You Need To Calm Down
Tiësto, Jonas Blue & Rita Ora – Ritual
Young T & Bugsey feat. Aitch – Strike a Pose