• Music

    Defected Dftd Josh Butler Takeover (23 July 2021) – [24-Jul]

    Alex Arnout – One Nation (feat. Tyree Cooper)
    Blaze – Lovelee Dae (bicep Remix)
    Butch – Testarossa
    Camiel Daamen, Arie – Do What You Like (edit)
    Chip E – Time To Jack (house Mix)
    Deetron – Dr. Melonball
    Demuir – No Mo Black
    Dennis Cruz, Josh Butler – Ahora Todo Va
    Dennis Quin – Change Is Gonna Come (dub – Edit) (feat. Tony Sherman)
    Groove Armada – House Musique (edit)
    Gruuvelement’s – Rokfin
    Jansons – Heartbreaker
    Jimpster, Rich Medina – This Thing (vocal Mix Edit)
    Joris Voorn – Ringo
    Josh Butler, Bontan – Set Your Soul On Fire (edit)
    Josh Butler – Can’t Deny (feat. Kerri Chandler)
    Josh Butler, Demuir – Tropicana
    Josh Butler – Feels Good (feat. Hanlei)
    Josh Butler – Put In Away (cet) (edit)
    Josh Butler, Sohmi – Sunday Sunset
    Josh Butler – Switch It
    Josh Butler – Take Me To Paradise (aedt) (edit) (feat. Beverley Knight)
    Jovonn – Pianos Of Gold (ian Pooley Mix)
    Jt Donaldson – Stay Inside (feat. Liv.e) (extended Mix)
    Kris Wadsworth – Crushed
    Manoova – Mind Blend
    Mat.joe – Breaker (andrew Azara Remix)
    Mat.joe – Breaker (edit)
    Mat.joe – Chi Town (edit)
    Mike Dehnert – Losange
    Mr. Fingers – The Juice
    Nick Curly – Mavis
    Norm Talley – Change (mike Huckaby Remix)
    Piem, Annna – 19 (josh Butler Remix)
    Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend (josh Butler Origins Remix)
    Subb-an – Misleading (original Mix) (feat. Anomaly Jonez)
    Subb_an – This Place (nic Fanciulli Remix)
    Sydney Blu, Dantiez – Waiting For You (edit)
    Timmy P – Truly Madly Grubby