New Releases Friday 06.09

New Music Friday!

Check Out today’s new releases

Teo Mandrelli – Alone

Sounds of Sirup Vol 1 – Tony Waze – Should Be There

Nora En Pure – Birthright (The Remixes) (Danijel Kostic Remix Edit)

Love Kr3w – Time

Henri (BR) – One Love EP

JJ Mullor, Gili Jack – Leweck

MIQRO & Patrycja Malinowska – Don’t Loose Your Breath


– ‘