EDM TOP Playlist August 2019 – [12-Aug]

Aérotique, Glaceo – Back to Life
Anabel Englund – So Hot (MK & Nightlapse Remix)
Andrew Rayel & HALIENE – Take All Of Me
Breeze & Bengston – Stay The Whole Night
Brooks feat. Alida – Waiting For Love (Original Mix)
Cheat Codes & Daniel Blume – Whos Got Your Love (Sebastian Perez Remix)
Davies Junior – Look What You Started
Domastic – Know Me
Dombresky – Meli-Melo (Original Mix)
DOMENO & Karl Sylver – I Can Tell (feat. Garrett Raff)
Forester, Madeline – Neon Lights
Headhunterz – Orange Heart
Ina Wroldsen – Forgive or Forget (R3HAB Remix)
Jay Hardway – Vocal Chops (Original Mix)
JETFIRE feat. Gilad Vital – Heaven’s Door
Joe Stone feat. Mull – All About You (Club Mix)
Kapera – My Love
Klingande & Stevie Appleton – Sinner (Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix)
Laurent Schark – If I Can’t Have You (Radio Edit)
MiDL Fing3R x Brieuc x Gregor Potter – Solid
Noinne – We Are the One
Refeci feat. Lucas Marx – Burn
RMCM & David Shane – Never Let You Down
Robin Schulz feat. Harlœ – All This Love (Joe Stone Remix)
Stadiumx & Metrush – Know You Better
Steff Da Campo & Karsten – Wasted Time
TRU Concept – In Control (Rony Rex Remix)
WATEVA feat. Next To Neon – Until We Die