Download new DMC Essential Hits Vol. 180 – [13-Apr]

5West – Collide (Original)
Bon Jovi – Limitless
Boomtown Rats – Trash, Glam, Baby
David Guetta & Morten – Detroit 3 AM (Radio)
Deacon Blue – Hit Me When It Hurts
Demi Lovato – I Love Me
Dixie Chicks – Gaslighter
Fickle Friends – Eats Me Up
Gary Barlow – Paddington Bear
James Newman – My Last Breath
John Newman – Stand By Me
Julien Schwarz & DTale – Thong Song (Radio)
Justin Bieber feat. Post Malone – Forever
Karen Hearding & Future Kings – Rely (Future Kings Radio)
Katy Perry – Never Worn White
Keith Urban – God Whispered Your Name
Lady Gaga – Stupid Love
Ne-Yo feat. O.T. Genasis – Pinky Ring
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds – Blue Moon Rising
Raye & Young Adz – All Of My Love
Rudimental feat. Afronaut Zu – Krazy (Radio)
Sam Smith – To Die For (Blinkie Radio)
Shires – Independence Day
SZA & Justin Timberlake – The Other Side (Trolls World Tour
Waze & Odyssey & Tommy Theo – Always (Radio)