Download Mastermix Pro Disc 239 – [13-May]

Alex Newell – Boy You Can Keep It
Anderson .Paak & Justin Timberlake – Don’t Slack (Trolls World Tour OST)
Coldplay – Champion Of The World (Radio Edit)
DaBaby – Find My Way
Drake – Toosie Slide
Dua Lipa – Break My Heart
Franky Wah – Come Together
Jessie Ware – Spotlight (Single Edit)
Kygo & Zara Larsson & Tyga – Like It Is
Lil’ Mosey – Blueberry Faygo
Little Mix – Break Up Song
Love Regenerator & Eli Brown & Calvin Harris – Moving
Megan Thee Stallion – Savage
Nathan Dawe Ft. Jaykae – Flowers
PS1 Ft. Alex Hosking – Fake Friends
Rita Ora – How To Be Lonely (Radio Edit)
Selena Gomez – Dance Again
Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday
The Weeknd – In Your Eyes
Tinie Tempah Ft. Not3s – Top Winners
Tory Lanez Ft. Chris Brown – The Take
Usher Ft. Ella Mai – Don’t Waste My Time