Doing The Damage Pool – 23 Tracks – [17-Sep]

Antss – My satisfaction (Original Mix)
Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Mihalis Remix)
Bessegato – Feel Much Better (Original Mix)
Cypress Hill – I Aint Goin Out Like That (Javi Vila Remix)
Dale Howard – Move My Body (Extended Mix)
Destiny Child – Say My Name (Koni & Devan 2019 Remix)
Fisher Vs Ying Yang Twins – Shake Your Little Beauty (Jay Carpenter Mashup)
James Hype ft. Dots Per Inch – I Was Lovin’ You (Ben Rainey & James Godfrey Remix)
Jennifer Lopez – Waiting For Tonight (Praia Del Sol Remix)
Kygo & Whitney Houston – Higher Love (Ryan Dwane Remix)
Lisa Millett – Bad Habit (jRhythm Rework) 1
London Grammar – Hey Now (BRODYR Edit)
Odd Mobb – All Of Your Heart (Wh0 Night Remix)
Riton x Oliver Heldens – Turn Me On
Robbie Rivera & Billy Paul W – Sex (Matt Sassari Extended Remix)
Ryan Blyth – Let the Beat Hit Em (Extended Mix)
Solardo & Eli Brown – XTC (A Double Remix)
Soul II Soul – Back To Life (DJ Timbawolf Remix)
Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough (Relativ Edit)
Sultan + Shepard & Showtek – We Found Love (ATFC Remix)
The Prodigy – Everybody In The Place (MoreCause Re-Rub)
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (Matt Hibbert Groove Up)