Beatport March Peak Hour Tracks Techno R-d-h – [16-Apr]

Artefakt – Icarus
Asquith – Temple Runner
Bastian Balders – Gastank
Eissel, Osccult – Precedent Meltdown
Francois X – Intersection
Jonas Friedlich – Jazzersizzzze (Shed Rmx)
Marc Houle – No One Knows
Notzing – To Disassociate from Environment
Octal Industries, Ohm – Utkall
Orbe – Radar INE
Rustal – Overshadow
Schatrax – Coral
Svarog – Altare
Szmer – Apollo (Original Mix)
Two Sided Agency – Nowhere Fast
TWR72 – Teenager
Versalife – Neogenesis
Yan Cook – Noiser
Years Of Denial – You Like It When It Hurts (Orphx Remix)