100 Blues & Roots Rock Playlist Spotify (2020) [MP3] – [09-May]

Adia Victoria – Dead Eyes
Angel Snow – Something’s Got a Hold on Me
Aquila Young – Vagabond
Aubrie Sellers – Just to Be with You
Balto – Lost on the Young
Barns Courtney – Fire
Ben Harper And The Innocent Criminals – Call It What It Is
Benjamin Booker – Wicked Waters
Ben Miller Band – Hurry Up and Wait
Blackberry Smoke – Waiting for the Thunder
Black Pistol Fire – Fleet Foot
Blitzen Trapper – I Am a Man of Constant Sorrow
Bones Owens – Keep It Close
Bones Owens – Lightning Strike
Brent Cobb – Black Crow
Brent Cowles – Lift Me Up (Leave Me Here)
Brown Bird – Smoke Rising
Carl Broemel – Sleepy Lagoon
Cobi – Prophet Story
Crowder – Run Devil Run
Daniel Pearson – Brother
Devon Gilfillian – Troublemaker
Fantastic Negrito – Working Poor
Fink – Boneyard – Edit
Fruition – Fire
Gary Clark Jr., Andra Day – Pearl Cadillac (feat. Andra Day)
Gary Clark Jr. – Grinder
Glen Hansard – Didn’t He Ramble
Goodbye June – Oh No
Great Peacock – Let You Go
Hamish Anderson – Trouble
Hannah Miller, Jason Eskridge – Promise Land (feat. Jason Eskridge)
Hard Working Americans – It Runs Together
Hiss Golden Messenger – I’m a Raven (Shake Children)
Hollis Brown, Bo Diddley – Rain Dance
Jack Broadbent – On the Road Again
Jade Bird – Uh Huh
Jamestown Revival – Company Man
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – What’ve I Done to Help
Jesse Roper – The Hurricane’s Eye
John Moreland – Sallisaw Blue
Jonah Tolchin – Thousand Mile Night
Jonathan Tyler – Riverbottom
Jonny Lang – Make It Move
Justin Townes Earle – If I Was The Devil
KALEO, Vinyl on HBO – No Good
Kim Logan – Better Way
Kurt Vile – Pretty Pimpin
Larkin Poe – She’s A Self Made Man
Lera Lynn – Shape Shifter
Levi Parham – These American Blues
Lilly Hiatt – Trinity Lane
little hurricane – Sun Sets West
Lucinda Williams – You Can’t Rule Me
Luke Winslow-King – I’m Glad Trouble Don’t Last Always
Mail the Horse – Magnolia
Marcus King – The Well
Me And That Man – My Church Is Black
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Fug Yep Soundation – Don’t Care Darlin’
No Sinner – Leadfoot
Odetta Hartman – Dreamcatchers
Parker Millsap – Hades Pleads
Phosphorescent – Ride On Right On
Piers Faccini – Bring Down The Wall
Pops Staples – Somebody Was Watching
Quaker City Night Hawks – Good Evening
Quaker City Night Hawks – Mockingbird
Randall Bramblett – Dead In The Water
Rayland Baxter – Bad Things
Rose Cousins – Chains
Ryan Adams – Gimme Something Good – Live At The Village
Shakey Graves – The Perfect Parts
Shovels & Rope – Botched Execution
Shovels & Rope – I Know
Sonia Leigh – Jack Is Back
Son Volt – Sinking Down
Southern Avenue – Don’t Give Up
Steve Earle – You’re the Best Lover That I Ever Had
Sturgill Simpson, Vinyl on HBO – Sugar Daddy – Theme from Vinyl
The Barr Brothers – It Came to Me
The Dead Weather – I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)
The Delta Saints – California
The Devil Makes Three – Champagne And Reefer
The Felice Brothers – Plunder
The Harpoonist & the Axe Murderer – Black and Blue
The Marcus King Band – Boone
The Record Company – Off The Ground
The Revivalists – Gold To Glass
The Sore Losers – Got It Bad
The Suitcase Junket – On Our Own
The Texas Gentlemen – Habbie Doobie
The Weather Station – Thirty
The Weeks – Bottle Rocket
The Wood Brothers – Snake Eyes
Tyler Childers, OurVinyl – White House Road (OurVinyl Sessions)
Welshly Arms – Indestructible
Whitehorse – My Babe
William Elliott Whitmore – Don’t Strike Me Down
Zac Brown Band, Chris Cornell – Heavy Is the Head